some of the first details about FIFA 15

With the World Cup about to engulf the globe, now is a good time for EA Sports and developer EA Canada to unveil some of the first details about FIFA 15 coins, out this fall.
We recently saw the game running on the new-gen systems, and the dev team is starting to capitalize on getting more time with the platforms. A new player emotion system and body model, overhauled lighting system, and improved A.I. are steps forward for a franchise that had a good debut on the new consoles, but which didn’t truly wow. Here are the first things we noticed.
Last season’s Premier League top three are playable on the demo; Manchester City, Liverpool and Chelsea plus Dortmund, Napoli, PSG, Boca Juniors and – of course – Barcelona. It will come as a sigh of relief for many, that on your first play through it won’t feel like a completely different game, although dribbling is easier and long range shots are impressively accurate.

1 thoughts on “some of the first details about FIFA 15

  1. Hello I am so delighted I found your blog page, I rеally found you by mistake,
    while I was looking on Digg for somеthing elsе,
    Anyways I am Һere now аnd ѡould juѕt like to say kudos
    fߋr a remarkable post ɑnd a all round inteгesting blog (ӏ also love tҺe theme/design), І don’t Һave time tօ go
    thгough іt all ɑt tҺе minute ƅut I haѵe book-marked it аnd ɑlso included ƴouг RSS feeds, so when I havе
    time Ι ѡill be back to read a great deal moгe, Please do keep up the great work.

留下评论